Sabrina Starke

Our Time Our Music

Our time Our music a.k.a. OTOM is the new collaborative project of Sabrina Starke.

The artists that featured on the first three video episodes are: Maikal X, Ivan Peroti & Julia Zahra. Creating songs that reflect the times is at the basis of these intimate studio sessions.

All these songs are recorded in one day. Additional to every session, Sabrina had personal conversations with the guest artists to talk about their career, life and about the impact the pandemic has had on their creativity.

After 3 successful episodes, Sabrina will continue this year recording more OTOM songs with various artists. She’s set to release a full album this year. In June 2022 she will tour, bringing the OTOM experience to the stage with the guest vocalists.

The first single ‘Paradise’ ft. MaikalX is OUT NOW on all streaming platforms.


Episode 1 ft. Ivan Peroti

Episode 2 ft. MaikalX

Episode 3 ft. Julia Zahra